Hello!  Welcome to the best hello kitty blog on the web.  Please tell your friends about this site!  I would really like to spread the word! 
                          Thanks!
                         #1 hello kitty fan

Picture
Picture
Anna
5/25/2009 10:03:21 am

I LOVE THE SITE! :) =D =) =O

Reply
5/25/2009 10:07:04 am

LOVE the website! I'm a big fan of Hello Kitty, Mimi AND Kate! ☺

Reply
5/27/2009 07:58:34 am

Hi this is K8. If u guys ever go to this site again, (which u probably will) read this:
To Anna: like your websites too! keep on rockin our house!!!☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
To Mommy: Thnx! I love Hello Kitty and Mimi and YOU!!!☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Reply
Taylor
10/17/2009 12:08:42 pm

hi katie i love this website and i love hello kitty love your bff forever taylor!!!!!!

Reply
2/20/2010 09:40:12 am

I remember watching Hello Kitty shows when I was like 6... lol.

Anyways, nice blog, I noticed your quite young, just don't be a fool and give your own personal info to strangers. Yes, no matter how nice that "online friend" is, it's better not to give out any personal info such as...

-telephone
-address
-where you live
-school
-your everyday life... depends
-especially that picture you have there on your sidebar, ugh let's just say it's best to take that off... hard to explain.

Hope that helped...

~Joji~

Reply
2/20/2010 09:42:37 am

Wait... are you sure Hello Kitty <strong>doesn't</strong> have a mouth?

I don't remember, it's a been a while since I watched those kiddie shows... XD

Good times... good times...
~Joji~

Reply
2/20/2010 09:46:07 am

Oh wait, I just watched some of ur videos... and dang, HTML coding doesn't work on your site. O_O

Anyways, just to let you know, some anime makers either use "no mouth" or just a horizontal line like thing to show "no expressions". You know what I mean? You know, neutral? It's actually quite common.

~Joji~

Reply
maker of site
2/23/2010 07:25:56 am

Joji you're mean!

Reply
2/23/2010 02:26:39 pm

How am I mean... look, I'm just trying to help alright? Your'e young, so I thought I could help you to be internet smart. ;)

Besides, it's common sense. It's always best not to give out your telephone, address, etc to strangers on the internet.

So say I'm always nice to you and I've been your friend on the internet for roughly 6 months. That still doesn't mean you should reveal your person information just because I'm nice and all that. The reason is because anyone could be an enemy. You don't know how the person looks like, their background, and their identity.

Some person who acts as a regular child may always be nice to you, but you would never know if it's actually some adult trying to ruin your life.

Of coarse, don't be scared, the possibility of that happening is not that high.

The point is, I don't see how am I mean. Though I don't force you to follow what I said, but you should, infact the follow the common ways to protect your self over the internet. I'll repeat again, the are:

-do not reveal your phone number
-do not reveal home address (country is ok)
-do not reveal what state or provice (depends)
-do not reveal what school you go to (the name of it)

That's pretty much it. But to be extra safe, it's also best not to put your self on Youtube... not recommended. It's hard to explain why though, but just avoid doing that.
It might not happen to you, who knows, but "bad people" can use your videos to insult you if you I dunno, well, if some sort of "bad thing" happened. Errr... real hard to explain. X(

Anyways, hope that helped... and once again, I am not being mean, just trying to help alright? I'm in highschool, your still in elementary, I know things you don't know, but I do not know everything. I am only passing on what I know to make others safe and to make difference in this world. It's called "paying it forward". You do something nice to others that could somewhat change their lives or help them, and in return, they help others so you can make a difference in their lives too. There's actually a movie based on that... I believe you can watch it when your in Gr 6 or higher...

~Joji~

Reply
maker of site
2/24/2010 07:04:08 am

duh i don't put my face on youtube. I know that you are a boy and live in Canada. Maybe you are an enemy. How do I know for sure? I don't. But it's possible. And I put that pic on before I knew about internet safety so i don't have to be lectured about it. I will take that pic off and replace it soon, with a picture of one of my pets.

Reply
maker of site
2/25/2010 05:47:31 am

ooh you gave your last name on the internet. BTY tell all your friends about my site and you live in Canada! I live in USA!!!!! I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America. And to the republic for which it stands, one nation, under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all!!!

Reply
2/26/2010 09:59:11 am

Reply
2/26/2010 10:03:25 am

www.animefireprincess.weebly.com! That's my site! I'm 11 years old and love anime and manga! Hello kitty is adorable! Please come to my website! It's nice to know that another young girl made a website! :D U rock! I'm begging you, please come to my website, enjoy the free games, book reviews, pictures, and blog! I live in the USA, too!

Reply
2/26/2010 10:07:51 am

oh, and joji, don't be so rude to her! :P u stink for being mean.u must be pretty stupid for putting personal info on the web. Who knows if im not some person who's gonna look up your adress on that google adress finder thingy and come to your house(which im not...but still)

Reply
Jojih
2/26/2010 11:15:45 am

WTF... how the hell did that happen.

Mehhh internet cache... could you try deleting that please?

By the way... MWA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Canada beats USA for gold in the Vancouver 2010 Olympics! XD

Though, we did lost from "ammount" of medals, but it looks like we can beat USA through Gold medals! :D

LoL, anyways if you need any homework help... ask me.

I'm pro when it comes to projects. :D

~Joji~

Reply
Jojih
2/26/2010 11:18:08 am

Whoops... grammatical errors, how emberessing. O_O

@Sammy
How the heck am I being rude... gosh I have no idea where you're looking at... "which part" is the rude part. They are facts, not kidding man. Infact, some facts are from news and other resources.

~Joji~

Reply
Jojih
2/26/2010 11:25:04 am

By the way, it's called "internet cache". They store all the things... err stuff like say, email. It's troublesome to always type in your email, so they punch it in automatically if you click the boxes. I didn't realize it and that's why.

Next time, careful when judging Sammy, but I forgive you anyways.

By the way, one last advice: Stay away from idiots such as those internet cyberbullies who does a DNS attack and find your WHOIS informations. Pretty much they can search up your info through WHOIS, but it's hard. Anyways, only thing you can do is to ignore them, don't retaliate or else your'e a goner.

Trust me, I observed such thing before... many times...

~Joji~

Reply
maker of site
3/2/2010 05:59:49 am

umm Sammy is kinda rude. BTW we have Appolo Ohno who is really good at skating. Just wait and see... O_O

Reply
maker of site
3/2/2010 06:03:27 am

And I'm in Gr. 3.

Reply
Joji
3/3/2010 03:12:22 am

Nice... wait until you learn the Period Table and all its elements! It's a pain the butt to remember them all... LoL.

I used to ice skate... but I don't think I remember how. O_O

~Joji~

Reply
Joji
3/3/2010 05:18:37 am

...and mind if you delete my last name on the other comment?

~Joji~

Reply
cheese
3/5/2010 10:44:23 am

hi,
you came to my site savethecheese.weebly.com and didn't leave a bad commet so thanks! Cool Site!
Cheese Man(not allowed 2 give name)

Reply
maker of site
3/5/2010 10:51:55 pm

ok joji i will try


Reply
maker of site
6/10/2010 12:34:47 am

Sorry i had to delete the whole comment I hope that's okay!!

With care,
Owner

Reply
maker of site
6/10/2010 12:35:45 am

Happy Summer!!! Going on Grade 4!!

Reply
Mikayla
9/12/2010 10:58:26 am

Hi. I've been a Hello Kitty fan for like, FOREVER! (expression) I like your site.

Reply
BB Reviews
10/16/2010 11:17:47 am

This site RULES! It's put together fantastically, and it has a wide variety of topics!

Reply
maker of site
10/17/2010 08:02:43 am

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoy this site. I worked very hard on that image above. I improved it, because you shoud've seen it before. It was so unorganized, and barely had any topics. I really like this theme, too. If you're looking for a place to create a website, weebly is the place to be!

Reply
12/23/2010 12:30:33 am

wow my BESTY made this an d its tight !!!!


:D:D:D

Reply
maker of site
1/9/2011 08:32:58 am

what do you mean besty? ☻

Reply
2/26/2011 09:53:55 am

u don't need to know! shut up

Reply
2/26/2011 09:59:33 am

I absolutely love ur site. It's fab! If you have time can anyone go to my website? Just click on my name up there! my sites all about donuts. And it has game. It would help if you had a facebook.

Reply
maker of site
2/28/2011 09:42:15 pm

ok cheez!

Reply
maker of site
2/28/2011 09:42:57 pm

ps oh and thanks Kyra.

Reply
Paula
3/2/2011 09:14:12 pm

ur website is cool. It's gr8 that u hav so many comments. Keep up the good work

Reply
smasher
3/21/2011 10:09:27 am

cul site!!!!!

Reply
3/23/2011 06:10:13 am

Woah! This is such a great website! Batz-Maru is my favorite sanrio character. I have a wallet with his face on it. Well anywaze, if u cud, take the time out of ur day to visit my site, plz ppl(even if its just about my band and Hatsune Miku).

Reply
5/12/2011 06:26:40 am

This website is the bomb and I know your probably in fifth grade now but this is REALLY REALLY good for a "younger kid". Please take the time to come visit my website and keep it up kid you got talent! And by the way my website is megansland.weebly.com!

Reply
6/1/2014 02:26:23 am

I love this Website!!! check out mine if you get a chance.
daviddavidson.weebly.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, I'm 12 years old.  Please tell all your friends about this site if you like it. I love Hello Kitty (obviously) and I have 12 pets. Please browse around, watch some videos, and enjoy my website! Check out the awesome pic below!  SPARKLY!!! :)

    Picture

    Archives

    May 2009

    Categories

    All